Disclaimer

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for the content of our website contents according to the general laws in accordance with § 7 Abs.1 TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged to supervise or store third-party information and data transmitted or stored, and to carry out investigations which point to an illegal activity. Our obligation to remove or block the use of information according to the general laws remains, of course, unaffected. However, liability on our part is only possible if we are aware of a specific infringement. Should we become aware of an infringement, we will immediately remove this content from our website. We can not accept any liability for downloading content from our website.

Disclaimer for links

We have on our website links to external websites of third parties on whose contents we have no influence. For this reason, we can not assume any liability for their content. We explicitly refer to the respective provider of the external websites. The contents of the linked pages are always subject to the respective provider or operator of the websites and their responsibility. We have, of course, carefully checked the linked pages for possible legal violations. We could not establish illegal or harmful content at the time of linking. We expressly point out that it is not possible for us to permanently control the contents of the linked pages. This is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. If we become aware of any legal infringements, we will immediately remove such links. If something like this strikes you please contact us at Support@europawhiskyauktion.de

Copyright

The website contents, graphics and works on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Copying, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation beyond the limits of copyright require the written consent of Europawhiskyauktion.de. The use by downloads and copies of this page are permitted for private use. Commercial use is strictly forbidden! The copyrights of third parties are valid for graphics, photos and contents on this page, which were not created by us. These are marked separately. If you are aware of a copyright infringement, please send us an e-mail to support@europawhiskyauktion.de. Should we recognize an infringement independently, we will immediately remove such content.

Haftung

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für die Inhalte unserer Webseiteninhalten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Gemäß §§ 8 bis 10 TMG stehen wir nicht in der Pflicht, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen  und Daten zu überwachen und nachforschungen anzustellen die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit deuten.  Unsere Verpflichtung zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleibt hiervon natürlich unberührt. Eine Haftung unsererseits ist jedoch erst möglich, wenn wir Kenntnis zu einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung erlangen. Sollten wir Kenntnis von einer Rechtsverletzungen erlangen, werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend von unserer Webseite entfernen. Wir können keine Haftung für das  herunterladen von Inhalten unserer Webseite übernehmen.

Haftungsausschluss für Links

Wir haben auf unserer Webseite Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Aus diesem Grund können wir für deren Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Wir verweisen ausdrücklich auf den jeweiligen Anbieter der externen Webseiten. Die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten unterliegen stets dem jeweiligen Anbieter oder Betreiber der Webseiten und seiner verantwortung. Wir haben selbstverständlich die verlinkten Seiten sorgfältig auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige oder Schädliche Inhalte konnten wir zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht feststellen. Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin das es uns nicht Möglich ist, permanent die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten zu kontrollieren. Dies ist ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen. Sollte Ihnen etwas derartiges auffallen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter Support@europawhiskyauktion.de

Urheberrecht

Die Webseiteninhalte, Grafiken und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Eine Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung durch Europawhiskyauktion.de. Die nutzung durch Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind für den privaten gebrauch gestattet. Eine kommerzielle nutzung ist grundsätzlich verboten! Für Grafiken, Fotos und Inhalte auf dieser Seite die nicht durch uns erstellt wurden, gelten die Urheberrechte Dritter. Diese sind gesondert gekennzeichnet. Wir bitten Sie beim erkennen einer Urheberrechtsverletzung um einen entsprechenden Hinweis  per Mail an Support@europawhiskyauktion.de. Sollten wir eine Rechtsverletzung selbstständig erkennen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.